?

Log in

attention u.s. adam green fans... GEMSTONES, adam's third album… - Jessica Simpson [entries|archive|friends|userinfo]
kokomo

[ userinfo | livejournal userinfo ]
[ archive | journal archive ]

[Feb. 17th, 2005|12:00 am]
kokomo

adam_and_ben

[jaxrax]
[mood |awake]

attention u.s. adam green fans...


GEMSTONES, adam's third album drops in u.s. record stores on Feb. 22 (that's next tuesday!)

http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/tg/de tail/-/B0007N19RS/qid=1108565391/sr=1-5/r ef=sr_1_5/103-5538259-0365466?v=glance&s=music

there's also a street e-team who needs your help promoting online and writing reviews for the album at online sites...
e-mail Drew at Drew@gigantemedia.com if that's something you'd be in for...

for album sample audio files, check out
http://www.vh1.com/artists/az/green_adam/873318/album.jhtml

and a cool e-card from the emily single...
http://www.roughtraderecords3.com/adam_green/emily.html

us spring 2005 tour dates: (from www.adamgreen.net)

Fri May 6
Chicago, IL
Schubas

Thu May 5
Chicago, IL
Schubas

Wed May 4
Detroit, MI
Magic Stick

Tue May 3
Toronto, ONT
Lee's Palace

Sat Apr 30
Montreal, QUE
venue TBA

Fri Apr 29
Boston, MA
Paradise Club (21+)

Thu Apr 28
New York, NY
Bowery Ballroom

Wed Apr 27
Philadelphia, PA
Five Spot

Wed Apr 13
Vancouver, BC
Richard's on Richards

Tue Apr 12
Seattle, WA
Chop Suey

Mon Apr 11
Portland, OR
Douglas Fir Lounge

Sat Apr 9
San Francisco, CA
Bottom of the Hill

Fri Apr 8
Los Angeles, CA
Troubador

Thu Apr 7
Pomona, CA
The Glass House

and oh yeah! join the adam lj community...
http://www.livejournal.com/users/obsolete_to_you
linkReply